Boards

Editorial Board

Asst. Prof. Ali Faizan, Florida State University, Florida, USA

Email: fali@fsu.edu

PhD. Amir Shani, Ben-Gurion University of The Negev, Beersheba, Israel

Email: shaniam@bgu.ac.il

Profesor Contratado Doctor.Arta Antonovica,Universitad Rey Juan Carlos, Madrid, Spain

Email: arta.antonovica@urjc.es

Prof. Ashish Dahiya, GD Goenka University, Haryana, India

Email: drashishdahiya@gmail.com


PhD. Bendegul Okumus, University of Central Florida, Florida, USA.

Email: bendegul.okumus@ucf.edu


Prof. Dimitri Iaonnides, Meet Mid Sweden University, Östersund, Sweden


Email: dimitri.ioannides@miun.se

Prof. Doğan Gursoy, Washington State University, Washington, USA

Email: dgursoy@wsu.edu

Prof. Fatma Fusun Istanbullu Dincer, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: fusunid@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Hamira Zamani-Farahani, Islamic Azad University, Tahran, Iran

Email: hzfara@gmail.com

Dr. Hossein Olya​, Oxford Brookes University, Oxford, UK

Email: holya@brookes.ac.uk

Prof. Ismail Kizilirmak, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: ikizilirmak@yahoo.com

Titular de Universidad. Javier De Esteban Curiel, Universitad Rey Juan Carlos, Oeiras, Portugal 

Email: javier.deesteban@urjc.es

Asst. Prof. José Antonio C. Santos, University of the Algarve, Faro, Portugal

Email: jasantos@ualg.pt


Prof. Mehmet Erkan, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: journaloftourismology@gmail.com

Prof. Mithat Dincer, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: mzdincer@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof. Orhan Akova, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: akovaorhan@hotmail.com

Asst. Prof. Osman Demiroglu, University of Istanbul Bilgi, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: demirogluc@yahoo.com

Asst. Prof. Sehnaz Demirkol, Istanbul University, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: sdemirkol@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof. Stanislav Ivanov, Varna University, Varna, Bulgaria

Email: stanislav.ivanov@vumk.eu

Prof. Suleyman Beyoglu, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey

Email: sbeyoglu@marmara.edu.tr

*In alphabetical order by name

Editorial Management

Editors



Prof. Mehmet Erkan, Department of Tourism Management, Istanbul University, Istanbul Turkey

E-mail: tourismology@istanbul.edu.tr & journaloftourismology@gmail.com

Prof. Fusun Istanbullu Dincer, Department of Tourism Management, Istanbul University, Istanbul Turkey

E-mail: tourismology@istanbul.edu.tr & journaloftourismology@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Gurel Cetin, Department of Tourism Management, Istanbul University, Istanbul Turkey

E-mail: tourismology@istanbul.edu.tr & journaloftourismology@gmail.com



Production Editors


Ress. Asst. Begum Dilara Emiroglu, Istanbul University, Department of Tourism Management, Turkey.

E-mail: begum.emiroglu@istanbul.edu.tr


Ress. Asst. Mehmet Altug Sahin, Istanbul University, Department of Tourism Management, Turkey. E-mail: masahin@istanbul.edu.tr


Metholodology Editor

Dr. Hossein Olya​, Tourism Management, Faculty of Business, Oxford Brookes University, UK.  

E-mail: holya@brookes.ac.uk


Language Editor

Elizabeth Mary Earl, İstanbul University, School of Foreign Languages (English). E-mail: earl.beth@gmail.com